age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest

Mon Mar 31

31 Mar 30 attractive sporty lesbian who wants the real deal 31 (minneapolis)

Sun Mar 30

50 Mar 30 Something Missing 50 (shakopee)

28 Mar 30 Need a woman to make me smile! 28 (open in MN)

30 Mar 30 Wordplay is hot 30 (Minneapolis)

33 Mar 30 Will you be my it girl? 33 (Mpls)

32 Mar 30 Stay at home moms? 32 (St. Paul)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Femme (Woodbury)

27 Mar 29 Seeking FWB 27 (Western Suburbs)

Fri Mar 28

25 Mar 28 Butch (Androgynous) Seeking CUTE Femme 25 (North of Minneapolis)

25 Mar 28 OK SO IS THERE REAL WOMEN ON HERE????? - w4w 25 (st.paul)

31 Mar 28 Lets Take a Real Shot at Love 31

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Emotional Intelligence (Mpls)

20 Mar 27 trying this 20 (1 hour south of minneapolis)

41 Mar 27 Owned - w4w 41 (metro) pic

Wed Mar 26

18 Mar 26 It Cant Hurt To Try :) 18 (WSP)

Mar 26 Femme seeking Butch (Dakota County)

29 Mar 26 Femme Looking for Love In all the Wrong Places (including this one)... 29 (Mpls)

Mar 26 Forming A Lesbian Sorority (Minneapolis)

Tue Mar 25

46 Mar 25 Looking for a kind woman with a quite demeanor 46 (minneapolis)

28 Mar 25 Why is this so hard? 28

Mar 25 Looking for company and fun (St Paul)

Mon Mar 24

26 Mar 24 Are you the one for me? 26 (st.paul) pic

44 Mar 24 Looking for a sensual woman for LTR 44 (Mpls)

Mar 24 Fun, athletic, pretty (St. Paul)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 ARE YOU THAT SPECIAL WOMAN FOR ME..... (saint paul)

46 Mar 23 sporty girl 46 (Twin Cities)

35 Mar 23 Asian femme seeks white butch 35 (Hennepin)

Mar 23 willI i ever find my one fwb - w4w (mn)

Sat Mar 22

20 Mar 22 new to this 20 (s)

Mar 22 anyone date a chris?

20 Mar 22 Need new people to talk to. Fun, friendly and super outgoing 20 (Twin Cities)

Mar 22 chocolate ssbbw (minneapoli)

43 Mar 22 Take a chance & be happy....there has to be someone ready! 43 (S Mpls)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Like to go for a walk! (Mpls)

39 Mar 21 friends 39 pic

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Looking for a younger girl for a LTR (Saint Paul) pic

30 Mar 20 love 30 (ne minneapolis)

20 Mar 20 20 years old, looking for a special lady that I can treat like a queen 20 (Twin Cities/Bloomington/Richfield)

Wed Mar 19

29 Mar 19 The Cheese to my Macaroni 29 (Minneapolis)

20 Mar 19 Are you the one? 20

24 Mar 19 Independent Playmate 24 (st.paul) pic

24 Mar 19 silly and smart want someone fun 24 (uptown)

24 Mar 19 Close GF 24 (minneapolis)

37 Mar 19 understanding... 37 (Rochester)

Mar 19 Looking for that special someone

22 Mar 19 w33f looking for bi female 22 (sw of cities)

Mon Mar 17

45 Mar 17 When 45 (Skyway)

19 Mar 17 New to this :) 19 (north minneapolis)

Mar 17 its been complicated

28 Mar 17 Bi Ebony looking 28

28 Mar 17 No...I never play... 28 (st.paul/ minneapolis)

Mar 16 You are the one. (Minneapolis )

Sun Mar 16

23 Mar 16 BBW looking for FWB! 23 (South of Cities)

Mar 16 looking for my best friend (shakopee)

25 Mar 16 Couple seeking a women or couple women - mw4w 25 (Hinkley casino)

Sat Mar 15

26 Mar 15 I'm ready to say something... 26 (south mpls)

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 femme looking for femme (; (shakopee )

33 Mar 14 Happy Pi Day! (edited) 33 (Minneapolis)

Mar 14 New here :) (south Minneapolis )

20 Mar 14 sweet girl.. new to this 20 (stillwater)

Thu Mar 13

25 Mar 13 one fun night! 25

32 Mar 13 Adorably Loving 32

43 Mar 13 SW butch wants SB femme for life! 43 (st paul) pic

Wed Mar 12

21 Mar 12 thick ebony queen . 21 (st.paul)

46 Mar 12 spring time 46 (Minneapolis)

Tue Mar 11

51 Mar 11 Any female riders out there? 51 (Minneapolis)

20 Mar 11 Hello, dear! 20

28 Mar 11 Im looking 28 (Apple Valley)

33 Mar 11 looking for my tribbing partner 33 (south minneapolis)

Mar 11 Any real women?!

Mon Mar 10

20 Mar 10 looking for fun - w4w 20 (South Minneapolis)

44 Mar 10 Friend/Lover/Partner 44 (S Mpls) pic

32 Mar 10 Looking for a friend or Unicorn...Or a friendly Unicorn 32 (Mpls)

30 Mar 10 Seeks FTM 4 LTR 30 (Mpls) pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ w4w forum ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]