age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 femme fatale!!!

Sun 29 Jun

20 Jun 29 looking 20

22 Jun 29 bicurious 22

25 Jun 29 Honestly..a bit lonely 25 (dt Minneapolis )

26 Jun 29 Cuddles Wanted 26 (twin cities )

Sat 28 Jun

36 Jun 28 Booby Trap and or Pride Parade 36 (minneapolis)

Fri 27 Jun

21 Jun 27 Friends maybe More;-) 21

36 Jun 27 comforting moments 36 (igh)

23 Jun 27 This shouldn't be so hard ! 23

18 Jun 27 Date or friend for Pride? 18 (Minneapolis)

Thu 26 Jun

24 Jun 26 steamy summer 24 (north minneapolis)

30 Jun 26 Femme for femme 30 (Minneapolis)

Jun 26 Femme seeks Femme for Pride Weekend (Woodbury)

Jun 26 Mammi are you there? pic

27 Jun 26 who knows 27 (Near Fargo) pic

Tue 24 Jun

23 Jun 24 Femme seeking femme (girly) 23 (Bloomington)

28 Jun 24 prove me wrong! 28

28 Jun 24 sexy 28

22 Jun 24 Looking For Something More 22

Mon 23 Jun

24 Jun 23 Your girl here! 24 (Mpls) pic

Jun 23 a little of you (st.paul)

30 Jun 23 Married woman seeking Girlfriend 30 (South Metro)

Sun 22 Jun

29 Jun 22 Looking for a good conversation 29

19 Jun 22 meow ;) 19 pic

52 Jun 22 Are You Out There... 52 (MPLS)

28 Jun 22 Could be a long shot. 28

41 Jun 22 Bf/mom looking for best friend....35-45 41 (Mound)

Sat 21 Jun

30 Jun 21 Masculine of center seeks same 30 (Minneapolis)

25 Jun 21 looking for a CONvergence date 25 (Bloomington)

25 Jun 21 A real cool chick 25 (St. Paul)

28 Jun 21 Looking for something unique... 28 (st.paul)

52 Jun 21 In A Nut Shell 52 (MPLS)

Fri 20 Jun

44 Jun 20 I've been here the whole time...LOVE 44 (st paul) pic

26 Jun 20 summertime fun 26

Thu 19 Jun

36 Jun 19 got a strap on that I haven't used in a long time, who is interested. 36 (Coon Rapids) pic

Jun 19 Looking for a needle in a haystack for a Saturday night dinner date (Minneapolis)

Wed 18 Jun

Jun 18 looking for u

Tue 17 Jun

37 Jun 17 Bbw seeking bbw 37 (St paul)

Jun 17 This Sista's Cheating husband is going out of town (Twin Cities)

23 Jun 17 Looking for my Alex Vause 23 (south minneapolis)

26 Jun 17 Want to be spoiled? 26 (Anoka )

Mon 16 Jun

33 Jun 16 This doesn't gotta be hard! :) 33 (south metro) pic

38 Jun 16 BBW looking for BBW for Trib/Erotic fun!!!! - w4w 38

29 Jun 16 Possibly seeking you? 29 (south minneapolis) pic

25 Jun 16 Looking for cougar 25

Sun 15 Jun

49 Jun 15 Intown this week for business 49 (Minneapolis Airport) pic

19 Jun 15 A down girl FOR TONIGHT 19 (oakdale )

39 Jun 15 If you are real Ladies 39 (richfield,mn)

40 Jun 15 Let be real ladies only 40 (st.paul)

Sat 14 Jun

24 Jun 14 Curiosity killed the cat. 24 (Burnsville )

Jun 14 looking for a teacher (Woodbury)

Fri 13 Jun

42 Jun 13 SWM 4 SSBBW 42 (Hopkins)

21 Jun 13 Looking for someone who I can have fun/ serious thing 21

31 Jun 13 Femme for femme 31 (Minneapolis)

22 Jun 13 Northern Spark partner in crime 22 (Whittier/West Bank)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ w4w forum ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]